During COVID-19, services are available to watch online here.

Service of Holy Communion, Sunday 5th July 2020

Please click on the following link to view:
https://youtu.be/NbyCTjy0m_s

Cafe Church Service, Sunday 5th July 2020
Please click on the following link to view:
https://youtu.be/d9BY3I4R4zU

Service of Holy Communion, Sunday 28th June 2020

Service of Morning Prayer, Sunday 28th June 2020

Service of Holy Communion, Sunday 21st June 2020

Cafe Church Service, Sunday 21st June 2020

Service of Holy Communion, Sunday 14th June 2020

https://youtu.be/WoC99dEdsu0 

Service of Morning Prayer, Sunday 14th June 2020

Cafe Church Service, Sunday 7th June 2020

Service of Holy Communion, Sunday 7th June 2020

Service of Morning Prayer, Sunday 31st May 2020

Service of Holy Communion, Sunday 31st May 2020

Service of Morning Prayer, Sunday 24th May 2020

Service of Holy Communion, Sunday 24th May 2020

Cafe Church Sunday 17th May 2020

Service of Holy Communion Sunday 17 May 2020

Service of Morning Prayer Sunday 10th May 2020

Service of Holy Communion Sunday 10th May 2020

Cafe Church Service Sunday 3rd May 2020

Service of Holy Communion Sunday 3rd May 2020

 

Rev Tim Godden

Rev Tim Godden

Vicar