During COVID-19, services are available to watch online here.

Cafe Church, 20th September 2020

Café Church 20/09/20

Service of Morning Prayer, 13th September 2020

Morning Prayer 13/09/20

Cafe Church, 6th September 2020

Café Church 06/09/20
 

Service of Morning Prayer, 30th August 2020

Morning Prayer 30/08/20 (recorded version)

Holy Communion, 23rd August 2020

Holy Communion 23/08/20

Cafe Church Service, 16th August 2020

St Peter's Sunday Service 16/08/2020

Sunday Service, 9th August 2020

Sunday Service (09/08/20)

Cafe Church Service, Sunday 2nd August 2020

Café Church live stream (Sunday 2nd August 2020)

Service of Morning Prayer (pre-recorded), Sunday 26th July

Morning Prayer (Sunday 26 July 2020)

Services for the 12th and 19th July were shared via Facebook Live. Please find here:

https://www.facebook.com/stpetersbishopsworth/

Join us in worship at Cafe Church this morning!

Posted by St Peters Church Bishopsworth on Sunday, 19 July 2020

Service of Holy Communion, Sunday 5th July 2020

Holy Communion (Sunday 5th July 2020)

Cafe Church Service, Sunday 5th July 2020

Café Church (Sunday 5th July 2020)

Service of Holy Communion, Sunday 28th June 2020

Holy Communion (Sunday 28th June 2020)

Service of Morning Prayer, Sunday 28th June 2020

Morning Prayer (Sunday 28th June 2020)

Service of Holy Communion, Sunday 21st June 2020

Holy Communion (Sunday 28th June 2020)

Cafe Church Service, Sunday 21st June 2020

Café Church (Sunday 21st June 2020)

Service of Holy Communion, Sunday 14th June 2020

Holy Communion (Sunday 14th June 2020)

Service of Morning Prayer, Sunday 14th June 2020

Morning Prayer (Sunday 14th June 2020)

Cafe Church Service, Sunday 7th June 2020

Service of Holy Communion, Sunday 7th June 2020

Holy Communion (Sunday 7th June 2020)

Service of Morning Prayer, Sunday 31st May 2020

Morning Prayer (Sunday 31st May 2020)

Service of Holy Communion, Sunday 31st May 2020

Holy Communion (Sunday 31st May 2020)

Service of Morning Prayer, Sunday 24th May 2020

Morning Prayer (Sunday 24th May 2020)

Service of Holy Communion, Sunday 24th May 2020

Holy Communion (Sunday 24th May 2020)

Cafe Church Sunday 17th May 2020

Café Church (Sunday 17th May 2020)

 

Rev Tim Godden

Rev Tim Godden

Vicar